Loud As F@#k

MOTLEY CRUE Loud As F@#k (2003 UK 3-disc set comprising a 2-CD set featuring a 38-track anthology of their greatest hits such as Live Wire, Home Sweet Home, Girls, Girls, Girls, Primal Scream & more, also includes a Bonus Region 2 PAL DVD including 10 music videos with optional commentary from Nikki Sixx. Housed in a fold-out digipak picture sleeve with booklet, within a picture slipcase. The slipcase has some light general wear otherwise remains excellent)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$38.09, £29.99  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 20th May
Release Year 2003 - 21 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-disc CD/DVD Set
Record Label Universal
Complete Stock List Go to Motley Crue
Product Catalogue No 0602498104699
Music Genre Glam, Hair Metal, Heavy Metal, Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Wild Side
2. Too Fast For Love
3. Shout At The Devil
4. Rat Like Me
5. Primal Scream
6. Let Us Pray
7. Dancing On Glass
8. Bitter Pill
9. Dr. Feelgood
10. You're All I Need
11. Piece Of Your Action
12. Red Hot
13. Find Myself
14. Hell On High Heels
15. Tonight
16. Poison Apples
17. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
18. Starry Eyes
19. Danger

1. Kickstart My Heart
2. Looks That Kill
3. Louder Than Hell
4. Take Me To The Top
5. Girls, Girls, Girls
6. Afraid
7. Hooligan's Holiday
8. Knock 'Em Dead Kid
9. Slice Of Your Pie
10. Merry-Go-Round
11. All In The Name Of
12. Too Young To Fall In Love
13. Glitter
14. Smokin' In The Boys Room
15. Punched In The Teeth By Love
16. Beauty
17. Live Wire
18. Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)
19. Home Sweet Home

DVD - Music Videos:
1. Live Wire
2. Looks That Kill
3. Home Sweet Home
4. Wild Side
5. Girls, Girls, Girls
6. Dr. Feelgood
7. Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)
8. Hooligan's Holiday
9. Primal Scream
10. Hell On High Heels

Recording Artist Motley Crue
Product Title Loud As F@#k
Product Information Motley Crue Loud As F@#k UK 3-disc CD/DVD Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To 58, Brides Of Destruction , Methods Of Mayhem, Rock Star Supernova, Sixx:AM, Tommy Lee, Vince Neil
Product Barcode 602498104699
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number CRU3DLO777549

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Motley Crue records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site RareVinyl.com (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();