Mercury Falling

STING Mercury Falling (1996 US Westwood One 3 x CD radio show, features interviews and commentary by Sting and includes 31 tracks spanning Sting's career, including Demolition Man, Man In A Suitcase, All Four Seasons, Fields Of Gold, All This Time, I'm So Happy, Bring On The Night, Russians, Cowboy Song and Let Your Soul Be Your Pilot. First broadcast in 1996 and including cue sheet)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$49.13, £38.99  
Product Availability In stock. Order now for shipping on Tuesday 25th June
Release Year 1996 - 28 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-CD album set (Triple CD)
Record Label Westwood One
Complete Stock List Go to Sting or visit our Sting collectors store
Product Catalogue No #96-35
Music Genre Male Solo, Rock
Country Comes from USA Comes from 'USA'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Epilogue / Don't Know Nothing About Me
2. Spirits In The Material World
3. Demolition Man
4. If I Ever Lose My Faith In You
5. Man In A Suitcase
6. Synchronicity II
7. We'll Be Together
8. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
9. If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
10. All Four Seasons
11. Fields Of Gold
12. Every Breath You Take
13. Fortress Around Your Heart
14. One World Is Enough
15. Love Is The 7th Wave
16. I'm So Happy
17. All This Time
18. Bring On The Night
19. I Was Brought To My Senses
20. The Bed's Too Big Without You
21. Be Still My Beating Heart
22. Russians
23. Message In A Bottle
24. Tempted
25. Driven To Tears
26. King Of Pain
27. Cowboy Song
28. When The World Is Running Down
29. Born In The Fifties
30. You Still Touch Me
31. Englishman In New York
32. Let You Soul Be Your Pilot

Recording Artist Sting
Product Title Mercury Falling
Product Information Sting Mercury Falling USA 3-CD album set (Triple CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To A Bigger Splash, Andy Summers, Animal Logic, Bob Belden, Dance Floor Virus, Dominic Miller, I Blame Coco, I Muvrini, Klark Kent, Last Exit (Sting), Newcastle Big Band, Oysterhead, Stewart Copeland, Strontium 90, The Flying Padovani's, The Police, Vinx
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Police/Sting
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number STI3CME168259 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Sting records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();