Wall Of Eyes - Sky Blue Vinyl - Sealed

THE SMILE Wall Of Eyes (2024 UK/EU limited editon 8-track LP pressed on Sky Blue Vinyl - Tom Skinner, Jonny Greenwood and Thom Yorke return with their new album, recorded between Oxford and Abbey Road Studios, and produced and mixed Sam Petts-Davies. It features string arrangements by the London Contemporary Orchestra. Gatefold picture sleeve with blue hype sticker, factory sealed. Recommended)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$37.79, £29.99  
Product Availability In stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 4th March
Release Date 26th Jan 2024
Release Year 2024
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label XL Recordings
Complete Stock List Go to The Smile
Product Catalogue No XL1394LPE
Music Genre Alt Rock, Rock, Indie
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

The incredible trio of Thom Yorke, Jonny Greenwood and Tom Skinner return with their second album. Launched with the titular single, its haunting, jaded vocal is offered in sharp contrast to the almost jauntily strummed acoustic guitar. Sparse percussion drives the song along until looming strings bring a doomy, filmic counterpoint to the arrangement. A stunning glimpse of the body of work this band are unveiling in 2024.

Wall Of Eyes is the follow up their 2022 debut LP A Light For Attracting Attention.

Side One
1. Wall Of Eyes
2. Teleharmonic
3. Read The Room
4. Under Our Pillows

Side Two
1. Friend Of A Friend
2. I Quit
3. Bending Hectic
4. You Know Me

Recording Artist The Smile
Product Title Wall Of Eyes - Sky Blue Vinyl - Sealed
Product Information The Smile Wall Of Eyes - Sky Blue Vinyl - Sealed UK vinyl LP album (LP record).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Atoms For Peace, Christopher O'Riley, EOB, John Matthias And Nick Ryan, Jonny Greenwood, Philip Selway, Radiohead, The Unbelievable Truth, Thom Yorke
Product Barcode 191404139400
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number 4QELPWA828593

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for The Smile records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site RareVinyl.com (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();