Singles Collection - The London Years

ROLLING STONES Singles Collection - The London Years (Rare 1989 US 58-track 3-CD set, with each disc housed in its own jewel case with matching picture sleeves and including a superb extensive textured 72-page booklet matching the outer display box artwork, housed in a fantastic 12" x 12" glossy 'discography' picture box with tracklisting on the reverse! - Fabulous box comprised of remasters from the original recordings presented in a stunning package in Excellent condition!)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$65.00, £50.00  
Product Availability Last 2 copies in stock. Order now for shipping on Tuesday 16th July
Release Year 1989 - 35 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD Album Box Set
Record Label Abkco
Complete Stock List Go to The Rolling Stones
Product Catalogue No 1218-2
Music Genre Rock, 60s Beat, 70s Artists, 60s Rock, Rock And Roll, 60s Pop, 70s Rock
Country Comes from USA Comes from 'USA'
Tracklisting & More Information

CD One:
1. Come On 1:48
2. I Want To Be Loved 1:51
3. I Wanna Be Your Man 1:43
4. Stoned 2:07
5. Not Fade Away 1:48
6. Little By Little 2:38
7. It's All Over Now 3:26
8. Good Times, Bad Times 2:31
9. Tell Me 2:59
10. I Just Want To Make Love To You 2:16
11. Time Is On My Side 2:58
12. Congratulations 2:26
13. Little Red Rooster 3:03
14. Off The Hook 2:34
15. Heart Of Stone 2:42
16. What A Shame 3:04
17. The Last Time 3:38
18. Play With Fire 2:10
19. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction 3:45
20. The Under Assistant West Coast Promotion Man 3:19
21. The Spider And The Fly 3:37
22. Get Off My Cloud 2:54
23. I'm Free 2:23
24. The Singer Not The Song 2:25
25. As Tears Go By 2:41

CD Two:
1. Gotta Get Away 2:08
2. 19th Nervous Breakdown 3:56
3. Sad Day 2:59
4. Paint It, Black 3:45
5. Stupid Girl 2:53
6. Long, Long While 3:00
7. Mother's Little Helper 2:46
8. Lady Jane 3:07
9. Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing In The Shadow? 2:34
10. Who's Driving Your Plane? 3:12
11. Let's Spend The Night Together 3:25
12. Ruby Tuesday 3:11
13. We Love You 4:30
14. Dandelion 3:50
15. She's A Rainbow 4:09
16. 2000 Light Years From Home 4:41
17. In Another Land 2:54
18. The Lantern 4:23
19. Jumpin' Jack Flash 3:39
20. Child Of The Moon (Rmk) 3:06

CD Three:
1. Street Fighting Man 3:16
2. No Expectations 4:00
3. Surprise, Surprise 2:28
4. Honky Tonk Women 3:03
5. You Can't Always Get What You Want 5:11
6. Memo From Turner 4:08
7. Brown Sugar 3:49
8. Wild Horses 5:41
9. I Don't Know Why (Aka Don't Know Why I Love You) 2:59
10. Try Little Harder 2:18
11. Out Of Time 3:19
12. Jiving Sister Fanny 3:24
13. Sympathy For The Devil 6:25

Recording Artist The Rolling Stones
Product Title Singles Collection - The London Years
Product Information The Rolling Stones Singles Collection - The London Years USA CD Album Box Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To An American In Paris, Andrew Loog Oldham, Ben Waters, Beverley Skeete, Bill Wyman, Bobbie Miller, Brian Jones, Brian Knight, Charlie Watts, Chris Jagger, Cleo, Guido Toffoletti, Jeannie And Her Redheads, Jerry Hall, Jimmy White, Keith Richards, Kracker, Marianne Faithfull, Master Musicians Of Jajouka, Merry Clayton, Mick Jagger, Mick Taylor, New Barbarians, Nicky Hopkins, Rocket 88, Rôme, Sons Of Heroes, Superheavy, Ted Wood, The Counterfeit Stones, The Dirty Strangers, The Mighty Avengers (UK), The People Band, The Strangers, The Thirst, Tim Ries, Willie & The Poor Boys
Product Barcode 042282090027
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As rolling stones,the stones, the greatest rock n roll band in the world,rollingstones
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number ROLDXSI242930 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for The Rolling Stones records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();