Stadium Arcadium - Sealed

RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS Stadium Arcadium (2020 US limited edition 28-track quadruple album 4-LP set comprising two different discs titled 'Jupiter' and 'Mars', recorded in March 2005 with producer Rick Rubin. Includes the singles Dani California, Tell Me Baby & Snow [[Hey Oh]]. Presented inside two gatefold picture sleeves, both housed within a rigid slipcase picture box, this brand new edition remains factory sealed. Having been out-of-print for so long now is the time to finally bag one for your collection. Recommended!)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$126.99, £99.99  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Wednesday 22nd May
Release Year 2020 - 4 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 4-LP vinyl album record set
Record Label Warner Records
Complete Stock List Go to Red Hot Chili Peppers or visit our Red Hot Chili Peppers collectors store
Product Catalogue No 093624439110
Music Genre Funk, POP, Rock
Country Comes from USA Comes from 'USA'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

Anthony Kiedis said at the time, 'the best thing that we've ever done'. There's this weird kind of sublime, subliminal undercurrent that is suggestive, in a spirited way, of our earliest records. Exuding all the passion, energy and funked-up rock that have made the Red Hot Chili Peppers one of the most popular bands in history, the 4 LP Stadium Arcadium, simply put, will knock your socks off.

Side A
1. Dani California 4:43
2. Snow ((Hey Oh)) 5:34
3. Charlie 4:37

Side B
1. Stadium Arcadium 5:15
2. Hump De Bump 3:33
3. She's Only 18 3:25
4. Slow Cheetah 5:20

Side C
1. Torture Me 3:44
2. Strip My Mind 4:19
3. Especially In Michigan 4:01
4. Warlocks 3:25

Side D
1. C'Mon Girl 3:48
2. Wet Sand 5:09
3. Hey 5:39

Side E
1. Desecration Smile 5:02
2. Tell Me Baby 4:07
3. Hard To Concentrate 4:02

Side F
1. 21st Century 4:22
2. She Looks To Me 4:06
3. Readymade 4:30
4. If 2:52

Side G
1. Make You Feel Better 3:52
2. Animal Bar 5:25
3. So Much I 3:44
4. Storm In A Teacup 3:45

Side H
1. We Believe 3:36
2. Turn It Again 6:06
3. Death Of A Martian 4:24

4 LP SET  
Recording Artist Red Hot Chili Peppers
Product Title Stadium Arcadium - Sealed
Product Information Red Hot Chili Peppers Stadium Arcadium - Sealed USA 4-LP vinyl album record set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Anthony Kiedis, Ataxia, Chad Smith's Bombastic Meatbats, Flea, John Frusciante, Toby Redd
Product Barcode 093624439110
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As red hot chilli peppers,red hot chilly peppers,red-hot-chili-peppers,rhcp
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number RHC4LST758110 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Red Hot Chili Peppers records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();